delightfullycoconuts

Food, Fun & Fotography

Pizza Night!

on 12/16/2010

I didn’t really start this blog at the best time. Drew flew home for his grandma’s funeral so he is gone for the week. I am a little tired, worn, not feeling the best (bad cough and no voice right now).  I spent the day with my Moe at her field trip. She got to do this.

and this.

That’s a pretty good day.  🙂

But I promise, this weekend I will feature the most fabulous, easiest ever christmas treat. I wait all year to eat them. I make them and within 3 days, the whole batch is gone. They.are.that.good! Then I plan on a yummy crockpot roast on Sunday. Drew gets home that day so we will see how it goes.

Ta-ta for now.

Leave a Reply

